Rev. Eddie Coulter   

Diocesan Lay Readers
                    Mr. Jack Hassard,
                    Mr. Neill Wilson, Dr Brian Bennett
Parish Readers
                    Miss Dorothy Jackson,
                    Mr. Victor McDonald
Clergy with permission to officiate
                    Rev. David Luckman
Organist and Choir Master
                    Mr. John McClune
Honorary Secretary
                    Mrs Judith Finch
Honorary Treasurer
                    Mrs Angela Sloan
Graveyard Registrar
                    Rector (see above for contact details)
Health and Safety
                   Mr. Leslie Mills (028 9266 6027)
Envelope Secretary & Recorder
                   Karen Henry (028 9258 7296)
Parish office (028 9266 10009)

Parish Website:
                Or visit us on our Facebook site


Safeguarding Trust

The Church of Ireland Code of Good Practice for Ministry with Children

The Rector, Select Vestry and parish workers are committed to  upholding good practice in the parish’s ministry with children and young people.  Should you have cause for concern or suspicion regarding child welfare in the parish, please contact a member of the parish panel:

Dr. Brian Bennett (9260 4760)

Mrs Estelle Curry     

Rev. E J Coulter    (9266 3872)