Parish Contacts

Rev. Eddie Coulter
The Rectory, 58 Belfast Road, Lisburn. BT27 4AT
Tele. 028 92 663872    email:

Ministry Team


Miss Mavis Gibbons

Lay Readers

Mrs Pat Harvey

Mr Jack Hassard

Mr Neill Wilson

Parish Readers

Miss Dorothy Jackson

Mr Victor McDonald


Mr John McClune

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Avril Hughes


Honorary Treasurer

Mrs Angela Sloan


Parish Office

Telephone No. (028) 9266 1009

Graveyard Registrar


Mrs Isobel Lee (028) 9061 6032

Health & Safety

Mr Leslie Mills (028) 9266 6027

Envelope Secretary & Recorder

Mrs Karen Henry

Tel. 028 9258 7296

Safeguarding Trust

The Rector

Dr Brian Bennett (028) 9260 4760

Mrs Avril Hughes (028) 9258 7204

Children, Youth & Young Families Worker

Aimee Gibson

Parish Website.

Or visit us on Facebook

Lambeg Parish Church

A Church of Ireland Parish in the Diocese of Connor

Home Rectors Page Services Hilden Centre Parish Contacts Newsletter Picture Gallery Youth Groups Organisations Location History Churchyard

Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland - NIC101735